Varsity Boys
Soccer
Varsity Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Home Games in bold.
Date Day Opponent Location Time (ET)/Results Record
8-15-15 Saturday Sheridan High School (H) Cancelled Cancelled
8-20-15 Thursday Covington High School (A) Covington Soccer Field L 1-3 0-1
8-27-15 Thursday Rossville High School (A) Rossville High School T 2-2 0-1-1
8-28-15 Friday Argos High School (A) Argos High School L 0-2 0-2-1
9-1-15 Tuesday Indianapolis Northwest (A) Indianapolis Northwest High School L 0-1 0-3-1
9-4-15 Friday Covenant Christian Demotte (H) Legacy Sports Club T 2-2 0-3-2
9-14-15 Monday Central Catholic (H) Legacy Sports Club W 6-3 1-3-2
9-15-15 Tuesday Carroll High School (H) Legacy Sports Club L 3-5 1-4-2
9-17-15 Thursday Twin Lakes High School (A) Twin Lakes High School L 1-5 1-5-2
9-19-15 Saturday Heritage Christian High School - Indianapolis (H) Legacy Sports Club 4:00pm Cancelled
9-22-15 Tuesday Bethesda Christian School (H) Legacy Sports Club L 1-2 1-6-2
9-24-15 Thursday Indianapolis George Washington (H) Legacy Sports Club L 0-2 1-7-2
9-26-15 Saturday Delphi High School (A) Delphi High School W 4-1 2-7-2
9-29-15 Tuesday Taylor High School (A) Taylor High School L 1-3 2-8-2
10-1-15 Thursday Lafayette Jefferson (A) Lafayette Jefferson High School L 1-2 2-9-2
10-3-15 Saturday Western Boone High School (A) Covinton Soccer Complex L 1-2 3-10-2
10-3-15 Saturday Benton Central (A) Covington High School W 9-0 3-9-2
10-5-15 Monday Delphi High School (A) West Lafayette Athletic Complex W 4-0 4-10-2
10-7-15 Wednesday West Lafayette High School (A) West Lafayette Athletic Complex L 1-2 4-11-2