Varsity Boys
Soccer
Varsity Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Home Games in bold.
Date Day Opponent Location Time (ET)/Results Record
8-16-14 Saturday Sheridan High School (A) Sheridan High School 10:00am
8-19-14 Tuesday Indianapolis George Washington (A) George Washington High School W 2-1 1-0
8-21-14 Thursday Covington High School (H) Faith Christian School T 1-1 1-0-1
8-28-14 Thursday Rossville High School (H) W 2-0 2-0-1
8-29-14 Friday Argos High School (H) L 0-5 2-1-1
8-30-14 Saturday Morgan Township (A) Morgan Township High School L 3-4 2-2-1
9-2-14 Tuesday Indianapolis Northwest (H) L 3-4 2-3-1
9-5-14 Friday Covenant Christian Demotte (A) Covenant Christian School 4:30pm Postponed
9-9-14 Tuesday Central Catholic (H) Faith Christian School W 2-0 3-3-1
9-16-14 Tuesday Carroll High School (A) Carroll High School W 5-1 4-3-1
9-18-14 Thursday Twin Lakes High School (H) W 3-0 5-3-1
9-20-14 Saturday Heritage Christian High School - Indianapolis (A) Heritage Christian High School 4:00pm 5-3-2
9-23-14 Tuesday Bethesda Christian School (A) Bethesda Christian School W 1-0 6-3-2
9-27-14 Saturday Delphi High School (H) W 2-0 7-3-2
9-30-14 Tuesday Taylor High School (H) W 3-1 8-3-2
10-4-14 Saturday Western Boone High School (A) Covington Sports Plex W 2-0 9-3-2
10-4-14 Saturday Covington High School (A) Covington High School W 1-0 10-3-2
10-6-14 Monday Central Catholic (A) Benton Central High School W 2-0 11-3-2
10-8-14 Wednesday Benton Central (A) Benton Central High School W 1-0 12-3-2