Varsity Boys
Soccer
Varsity Boys Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Home Games in bold.
Date Day Opponent Location Time (ET)/Results Record
8-13-16 Saturday Crawfordsville High School (A) Crawfordsville High School 10:00am Scrimmage
8-16-16 Tuesday Indianapolis George Washington (A) George Washington High School 5:30pm Cancelled
8-18-16 Thursday Covington High School (H) Faith Christian School T 1-1 0-0-1
8-25-16 Thursday Rossville High School (H) Faith Christian School T 1-1 0-0-2
8-26-16 Friday Argos High School (H) Faith Christian School L 1-5 0-1-2
8-29-16 Monday Central Catholic (A) Central Catholic High School 5:00pm
9-2-16 Friday Covenant Christian Demotte (A) Covenant Christian Demotte 6:45pm
9-8-16 Thursday Indianapolis Northwest (H) Faith Christian School 6:30pm
9-9-16 Friday North White High School (H) Faith Christian School 5:00pm
9-13-16 Tuesday Carroll High School (A) Carroll High School 5:00pm
9-15-16 Thursday Twin Lakes High School (H) Faith Christian School 5:00pm
9-17-16 Saturday Heritage Christian High School - Indianapolis (A) Heritage Christian High School 2:00pm
9-20-16 Tuesday Bethesda Christian School (A) Bethesda Christian School 5:30pm
9-24-16 Saturday Delphi High School (H) Faith Christian School 1:00pm
9-27-16 Tuesday Taylor High School (H) Faith Christian School 5:00pm
9-29-16 Thursday Lafayette Jefferson (H) Faith Christian School 5:00pm
10-1-16 Saturday Covington High School (A) Covington Athletic Complex TBD