2021-22 Holiday Service Schedule

Wednesdays, Nov 24 – Jan 5

No adult, student, or children’s ministries

Sunday, Nov 28

Christmas message series begins at all campuses

Sunday, Dec 5

Christmas Cantata at Faith North – 9:30 & 11:00 am

Church Family Night – 5:00 pm

Friday, Dec 10 – Sunday, Dec 12

The Lafayette Living Nativity – 6:30 to 8:30 pm

Saturday, Dec 11

Christmas for Everyone distribution day

Sunday, Dec 12

Christmas Cantata at Faith West – 9:30 & 11:00 am

Friday, Dec 17 – Sunday, Dec 19

The Lafayette Living Nativity – 6:30 to 8:30 pm

Sunday, Dec 19

Christmas Cantata at Faith East – 8:00, 9:30 & 11:00 am

Wednesday, Dec 22 – Thursday, Dec 23

Winter Break ministries at Faith East

K-5th Grade – 7:00 am to 6:00 pm

Friday, Dec 24

Christmas Eve Services

Faith East

  • Candlelight service (Auditorium) – 5:00 pm
  • Service for families with children age 4 thru 5th grade (Gym) – 5:00 pm
  • Candlelight service (Auditorium) – 8:00 pm

Faith West

  • Candlelight service (Multi-Purpose Rm) – 6:00 pm

Faith North

  • Candlelight service (Gym) – 7:00 pm

Sunday, Dec 26

No ABF or student ministries

Monday, Dec 27 – Thursday, Dec 30

Winter Break ministries at Faith East

K-5th Grade – 7:00 am to 6:00 pm

Friday, Dec 31

New Year’s Eve Spectacular at Faith East, Faith West, and Northend Community Centers – 5:00 to 8:00 pm

Sunday, Jan 2

No ABF or student ministries

No Church Family Night

Monday, Jan 3 – Tuesday, Jan 4

Winter Break ministries at Faith East

K-5th Grade – 7:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday, Jan 9

All Sunday ministries resume

Church Family Night

Wednesday, Jan 12

FCI classes, student, and children’s ministries resume at Faith East